Frequently asked questions

What services do you offer?


I provide a sensual and intimate girlfriend experience which can include: - Kissing (I LOVE kissing) - Cuddling - Intimate Full Body Bodyslide Massage - Mutual Oral and 69 (CBJ, DATY) - Mutual Masturbation - Toys (on you and me) - Protected Sex (Multiple positions and orgasms) - COB - Golden shower (on you) - Squirting (not guaranteed but known to happen!) Extras: COF - add 100 BBBJ - add 100
Please let me know if there is something specific on this list you are after before our encounter. Please note: extras are provided at my discretion and depend entirely on your hygiene.




Are your photos real?


Yes! You can see touched up photos in my 2017 and 2019 galleries and completely unedited photos in my 2021 gallery. You will also find an album of selfies which also prove my existence.




Can I see you NOW?


No. I am never available "now". I have university commitments and a whole life outside of my job, as does everyone. I require at least 24 hours notice for new clients as I need to book an apartment that is not available last minute. See below for how to construct a message that will ensure your success.




How do I make a booking?


You can text or email me a nice message that includes the following information:
- Your name - Phone number - City - Incall or outcall - Preferred date and time - Any specific requests

If I am on tour, or your booking is over 12 hours, please be prepared to make a deposit.

Please remember that I am a human and manners get me wet.
U avail? and free now? messages will not be responded to.




Do you see couples?


Yes! I love having threesomes (and foursomes). I find it so fulfilling to be included in a couples intimacy and to be a new and exciting experience.

Couples I've seen range from people who have never had a threesome, to experienced swingers who choose me to be a regular part of their shenanigans.

I'm a (consensual) birthday present, a safe way to explore new bi/pan sexuality, and an erotic guide.

The best compliment I get from couples is my ability to put them at ease. Calming their nerves, making it easy, relaxing and incredibly fun.




What are your rates?


As you will see I have a preference for longer dates. I love to indulge in the company of my clients, forming deep and long standing connections. Per Hour 500 1.5 750 Two hours 1000 Dinner Date (2 hours social, 2 hours intimate) 1600 Overnight (~14 hours)
4000 Day & Night (24 hours) 5000 Weekend (48 hours) 6000 --- Couples 2 hours - 1000 MMF (two male clients and me) Hourly rate per client (i.e. 1000 per hour) MFF (doubles - two sex workers and you) Rate of each sex worker (i.e. 1000 per hour) Extended dates, Fly Me to You and holiday bookings are available upon request, please contact me. Deposits are requested on tour and for bookings over 12 hours.




Do you do two guys (MMF) or doubles (MFF)?


Yes! As with couples, I love to explore group sex!
I know a LOT of other sex workers and I really value the connections I've made in this industry. If there is someone I haven't met, I'm happy to reach out and organise something.

My closest friends are:
Jenna Love (When we are in the same city)
Holly Harte (Canberra) Tash Hamilton (Melbourne)




Tell me about deposits


Deposits are requested for tours and for new client bookings over 12 hours. Deposits can be made via Beemit, bank transfer or branch/atm deposit. I take deposits to cover my tour expenses, flights, hotels, and to ensure you keep your appointment.

Deposits are 20% of your booking fee and are non-refundable if you cancel. You may reschedule your appointment 1 time before the deposit is forfeited.

In the event that I cancel our appointment due to illness/injury or other, your deposit will be returned in full.

Deposits are a great way to showing you are a genuine client and developing trust between us. It also saves my sanity in scheduling appointments and gets me all excited to see you!




What don't you do?


BBFS - Unprotected sex
CIM
Dirty talk Role play Costumes Domination




Tell me more about you


I love making art. I am a digital artist - you can follow my work here and here. I also enjoy linguistics and languages (mostly Mandarin). I am studying in these fields currently. I LOVE to camp. I love being under the stars and in rivers and on mountains. My ideal date would be a weekend camping with you! (Although I am just as comfrtable in a 5 star resort - who isn't). I have travelled with clients all over Australia as well as various overseas destinations. I am truly passionate about sex work. I believe in the healing power of human touch and empathy. I think some people were made for this line of work and I am one definitely of those people. I strive to be kind, creative, and adventurous.




Do you tour?


Not often, but I do have a few coming up! I mainly visit Sydney, Melbourne, and Canberra. Click here to view my tours